NCCE - Nebraska Chamber of Commerce Executives

NCCE - Nebraska Chamber of Commerce Executives

What Is NCCE?

In short, the Nebraska Chamber of Commerce Executives (NCCE) is a professional development organization. Our main focus is to make your local chamber of commerce or community organization even better – regardless of size or location.

NCCE wants to help you promote and improve the professional standards and practices of your local chamber, trade association or community organization. At the same time, we are dedicated to educating and assisting local chamber executives and organization staff – salaried and volunteer. 

NCCE is directly tied to the Nebraska Chamber of Commerce & Industry, which has served as Nebraska’s largest statewide business association for more than 100 years. The chair of NCCE sits on the State Chamber’s Board of Directors, ensuring that NCCE has a strong voice in State Chamber affairs.

If you are serious about making your chamber or community organization the very best it can be, you need to be part of NCCE.


The objectives of the NCCE shall be to promote and improve the professional standards, efficiency and statue of organization executives, staff members, and those persons, salaried or volunteer, whose interests are indirectly allied with Chamber of Commerce efforts in Nebraska.


The state of Nebraska shall be divided into three (3) geographical districts. District One shall consist of the following counties: Sioux, Scotts Bluff, Banner, Kimball, Dawes, Box Butte, Morrill, Cheyenne, Sheridan, Garden, Deuel, Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Thosmas, Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Red Willow, Keya Paha, Brown, Rock, Blaine, Loup, Custer, Dawson, Keith, Perkins, Lincoln, Chase, Hayes, Frontier, Dundy, Hitchcock, Buffalo, Gosper, Phelps, Furnas, Harlan, Kearney, and Franklin.  District Two shall consist of: Hamilton, Clay, York, Nuckolls, Fillmore, Thayer, Seward, Saline, Jefferson, Lancaster, Gage, Pawnee, Richardson, Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Cass, Adams, Webster, Polk, Butler, and Saunders.  District Three shall consist of: Hall, Sherman, Howard, Merrick, Sarpy, Douglas, Nance, Valley, Greeley, Boone, Platte, Colfax, Dodge, Washington, Garfield, Wheeler, Madison, Stanton, Cuming, Burt, Boyd, Holt, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Thurston, Cedar, Dixon, Dakota, and Knox. 

NCCE District Map

For more information, call the Nebraska Chamber of Commerce & Industry at 402-474-4422.

For full web page, visit

NCCE brochure

Past Conferences Presentations